Meet your Parish Councillors

Hawkhurst Parish Council currently has ten Parish Councillors, we are seeking three more to make up the thirteen Parish Councillors to represent Hawkhurst.

All have a vote at Parish Council meetings and attend at least one Committee meeting.

Hawkhurst Parish Council Chairman

Cllr Ms Clare Escombe clare.escombe@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Ros Cory – ros.cory@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mr John Hunt – john.hunt@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mr Laurence Faulkner – laurence.faulkner@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mr David Blake – david.blake@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mr Paul Green – paul.green@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Lisa Ridley – awaiting information – lisa.ridley@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mr Simon Paish – simon.paish@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mr David Lloyd Owen – david.lloydowen@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mr Michael Anderson – michael.anderson@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk