Meet your Parish Councillors

Hawkhurst Parish Council has thirteen Parish Councillors, who all have a vote at Parish Council meetings and attend at least one Committee meeting.

Hawkhurst Parish Council Chairman
Ms Clare Escombe Bio clare.escombe@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk 07712 397400

Hawkhurst Parish Council Vice Chairman

Mr Martin Taylor – Smith Bio martin.taylorsmith@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Facilities and Services Committee
Cllr Mr Paul Whittle Bio – paul.whittle@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mr Mike Appelbe Bio – mike.appelbe@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mr Brian Fitzpatrick Bio – brian.fitzpatrick@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mrs Ros Cory Bio – ros.cory@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mr John Hunt Bio – john.hunt@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mr Phil Jones phil.jones@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Strategy, Administration and Projects Committee

Cllr Mr Martin Taylor-Smith – martin.taylor-smith@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mrs Barbara Weeden – barbara.weeden@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mrs Jane Pyne – jane.pyne@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mr Richard Lusty -richard.lusty@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mr Paul Green – paul.green@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mr David Blake david.blake@hawkhurst.gov.uk

Planning Advisory Group
Cllr Ms Clare Escombe Bio – clare.escombe@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mrs Jane Pyne Bio – jane.pyne@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mrs Barbara Weeden Bio – babara.weeden@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mr John Hunt Bio – john.hunt@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Ros Cory Bio ros.cory@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Community Hall Working Group

Cllr Ros Cory Bio – ros.cory@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Jane Pyne Bio jane.cory@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Fitzpatrick Bio brian.fitzpatrick-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Whittle Bio – paul.whittle@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Barbara Weeden Bio – babara.weeden@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Lusty Bio richard.lusty@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Parish Office
Parish Clerk Mr Richard Griffiths parish.clerk@ hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk 01580 752058
Responsible Financial Officer Ms Anita Maxwell deputy.clerk@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk 01580 752058
The Office at the Moor, Hawkhurst Kent TN18 4NT

office@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk