Meet your Parish Councillors and committees

Hawkhurst Parish Council has thirteen Parish Councillors, who all have a vote at Parish Council meetings and attend at least one Committee meeting.

Hawkhurst Parish Council Chairman
Ms Clare Escombe 07712 397400

Hawkhurst Parish Council Vice Chairman

Mr Martin Taylor – Smith 07711 492040

Facilities and Services Committee
Cllr Mr Paul Whittle 01580 753723
Cllr Mr Mike Appelbe 07717 718211
Cllr Mr Brian Fitzpatrick
Cllr Mrs Ros Cory 07949 640337
Cllr Mr John Hunt 01580 753041

Cllr Mr Phil Jones 01580 752729

Strategy, Administration and Projects Committee

Cllr Mr Martin Taylor-Smith
Cllr Mrs Barbara Weeden 01580 753458
Cllr Mrs Jane Pyne 07912 413378
Cllr Mr Richard Lusty 01580 754376
Cllr Mr Paul Green 07714 414859

Cllr Mr David Blake

Planning Advisory Group
Cllr Ms Clare Escombe
Cllr Mrs Jane Pyne
Cllr Mrs Barbara Weeden
Cllr Mr John Hunt

Cllr Mrs Ros Cory

Community Hall Working Group

Cllr Ros Cory

Cllr Brian Fitzpatrick

Cllr Paul Whittle

Cllr Barbara Weeden

Cllr Richard Lusty

Parish Office
Parish Clerk Mr Richard Griffiths 01580 752058
Responsible Financial Officer Ms Anita Maxwell 01580 752058
The Office at the Moor, Hawkhurst
Kent TN18 4NT