Meet your Parish Councillors

Hawkhurst Parish Council currently has eleven Parish Councillors, we are seeking two more to make up the thirteen Parish Councillors to represent Hawkhurst.

All have a vote at Parish Council meetings and attend at least one Committee meeting.

Hawkhurst Parish Council Chairman
Ms Clare Escombe clare.escombe@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Hawkhurst Parish Council Vice Chairman

Mr Martin Taylor – Smith martin.taylorsmith@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Ros Cory – ros.cory@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mr John Hunt – john.hunt@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Barbara Weeden – barbara.weeden@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mrs Jane Pyne – jane.pyne@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Mr Paul Green – paul.green@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Laurence Faulkner – laurence.faulkner@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mr David Blake – david.blake@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Lisa Ridley – awaiting information – lisa.ridley@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mr Simon Paish – awaiting information – simon.paish@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk

Parish Office
Parish Clerk Mr Richard Griffiths parish.clerk@ hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk 01580 752058 or 07907 022914
Responsible Financial Officer Ms Anita Maxwell deputy.clerk@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk 01580 752058
The Office at the Moor, Hawkhurst Kent TN18 4NT – office@hawkhurst-pc.gov.uk